About us Contact us Help
The Weeknd

The Weeknd concert tickets

The Weeknd is playing across the us in his 2017 concert. Don’t miss the gig on Tuesday October 17th, 2017 at Toyota Center - TX in Houston.

17 Events found available in this time
Date Event Location  
Oct 17 Tue 19:30 PM The Weeknd Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX See more
Oct 19 Thu 19:30 PM The Weeknd & Gucci Mane AT&T Center - San Antonio, TX See more
Oct 21 Sat 19:30 PM The Weeknd & Gucci Mane BOK Center - Tulsa, OK See more
Oct 24 Tue 19:30 PM The Weeknd & Gucci Mane AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL See more
Oct 26 Thu 19:00 PM Powerhouse NYC: The Weeknd, Migos, French Montana & Cardi B Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY See more
Oct 28 Sat 19:30 PM The Weeknd & Gucci Mane Colonial Life Arena - Columbia, SC See more
Oct 29 Sun 19:30 PM The Weeknd & Gucci Mane Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN See more
Nov 1 Wed 19:30 PM The Weeknd & Gucci Mane Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI See more
Nov 2 Thu 19:30 PM The Weeknd United Center - Chicago, IL See more
Nov 29 Wed 19:30 PM The Weeknd Spark Arena - Auckland, AU, New Zealand See more
Dec 2 Sat 19:30 PM The Weeknd Qudos Bank Arena - Sydney, NSW, Australia See more
Dec 3 Sun 19:30 PM The Weeknd Qudos Bank Arena - Sydney, NSW, Australia See more
Dec 6 Wed 19:30 PM The Weeknd Entertainment Centre - Brisbane - Brisbane, QLD, Australia See more
Dec 8 Fri 19:30 PM The Weeknd Rod Laver Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia See more
Dec 9 Sat 19:30 PM The Weeknd Rod Laver Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia See more
Dec 11 Mon 19:30 PM The Weeknd Adelaide Entertainment Centre - Hindmarsh, SA, Australia See more
Dec 14 Thu 19:30 PM The Weeknd Perth Arena - Perth, WA, Australia See more