About us Contact us Help
The Weeknd

The Weeknd concert tickets

The Weeknd is playing across the us in his 2017 concert. Don’t miss the gig on Friday August 4th, 2017 at Parc Jean-Drapeau in Montreal.

28 Events found available in this time
Date Event Location  
Aug 4 Fri 3:30 AM Osheaga Music and Arts Festival - 3 Day Pass Parc Jean-Drapeau - Montreal, QC, Canada See more
Aug 6 Sun 13:00 PM Osheaga Music and Arts Festival - Sunday Admission Parc Jean-Drapeau - Montreal, QC, Canada See more
Sep 6 Wed 19:30 PM The Weeknd & Gucci Mane Bryce Jordan Center - University Park, PA See more
Sep 9 Sat 19:30 PM The Weeknd & Gucci Mane Air Canada Centre - Toronto, ON, Canada See more
Sep 12 Tue 19:30 PM The Weeknd & Gucci Mane TD Garden - Boston, MA See more
Sep 15 Fri 19:30 PM The Weeknd & Gucci Mane Verizon Center - DC - Washington, DC See more
Sep 16 Sat 19:30 PM The Weeknd & Gucci Mane Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA See more
Sep 19 Tue 19:30 PM The Weeknd & Gucci Mane Schottenstein Center - Columbus, OH See more
Sep 20 Wed 19:30 PM The Weeknd & Gucci Mane Bankers Life Fieldhouse - Indianapolis, IN See more
Sep 24 Sun 19:30 PM The Weeknd & Gucci Mane Xcel Energy Center - Saint Paul, MN See more
Sep 26 Tue 19:30 PM The Weeknd & Gucci Mane Sprint Center - Kansas City, MO See more
Sep 27 Wed 19:30 PM The Weeknd & Gucci Mane Pinnacle Bank Arena - Lincoln, NE See more
Sep 29 Fri 19:30 PM The Weeknd & Gucci Mane Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO See more
Oct 2 Mon 19:30 PM The Weeknd & French Montana Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB, Canada See more
Oct 5 Thu 19:30 PM The Weeknd & French Montana Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC, Canada See more
Oct 6 Fri 19:30 PM The Weeknd & Gucci Mane Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR See more
Oct 8 Sun 19:30 PM The Weeknd Oracle Arena - Oakland, CA See more
Oct 11 Wed 19:30 PM The Weeknd & Gucci Mane Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA See more
Oct 13 Fri 19:30 PM The Weeknd & Gucci Mane Honda Center - Anaheim, CA See more
Oct 14 Sat 19:30 PM The Weeknd & Gucci Mane T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV See more
Show more